Contact Site Rules Wide Skin Scroll to Top

Download Brave Browser

Author: hulk on 5-03-2013, 11:47
Oceans Twelve (2004)

Oceans Twelve (2004) BRRip 480p x264 JCBerry526

IMDB Info
Language: English
125 min | 720 x 304 | 23.98 fps | Mkv | AAC - 128kbs - 48KHz - Stereo | 401 MB
Genre: Crime | Thriller

Plot: They pulled off one of the biggest heists ever and now they have another job to complete. Ocean's Eleven, which consisted off Danny Ocean (Clooney), Rusty Ryan (Pitt) and Linus Caldwell (Damon) and others, all thought they would be able to enjoy their money, but someone has other plans. Terry Benedict (Garcia) is still fuming after losing his money and wants it back. The team now have the job of getting all the money they spent back, or risk being thrown in jail. How are they going to get it all back? By pulling off another amazing plan.

Author: hulk on 5-03-2013, 11:44
Oceans Eleven (2001)

Oceans Eleven (2001) BRRip 480p x264 JCBerry526

IMDB Info
Language: English
116 min | 720 x 304 | 23.98 fps | Mkv | AAC - 128kbs - 48KHz - Stereo | 400 MB
Genre: Crime | Thriller

Plot: Danny Ocean wants to score the biggest heist in history. He combines an eleven member team, including Frank Catton, Rusty Ryan and Linus Caldwell. Their target? The Bellagio, the Mirage and the MGM Grand. All casinos owned by Terry Benedict. It's not going to be easy, as they plan to get in secretly and out with $150 million.

Author: hulk on 5-03-2013, 11:39
X-Men Origins Wolverine (2009)

X-Men Origins Wolverine (2009) BluRay 720p DTS x264-3Li

IMDB Info
Language: English
107 Min | 1280 x 544 | x264 - 4848Kbps | 23.976fps | DTS - 755Kbps | 4.24 GB
Genre: Action | Adventure | Sci-Fi

Plot: Two mutant brothers, Logan and Victor, born 200 years ago, suffer childhood trauma and have only each other to depend on. Basically, they're fighters and killers, living from war to war through U.S. history. In modern times, a U.S. colonel, Stryker, recruits them and other mutants as commandos. Logan quits and becomes a logger, falling in love with a local teacher. When Logan refuses to rejoin Stryker's crew, the colonel sends the murderous Victor. Logan now wants revenge.

Author: hulk on 5-03-2013, 11:36
Gambit (2012)

Gambit (2012) DVDRip XviD-playXD

IMDB Info
Language: English
AVI | XviD 1146 Kbps | 640 x 272 25fps | MP3 128 Kbps | 1h 25mn | 700 Mb
Genre: Comedy, Crime

Plot: An art curator decides to seek revenge on his abusive boss by conning him into buying a fake Monet, but his plan requires the help of an eccentric and unpredictable Texas rodeo queen.

Author: hulk on 5-03-2013, 11:25
Nobody Gets Out Alive (2013)

Nobody Gets Out Alive (2013) BRRip XviD AC3-KINGDOM

IMDB Info
Language: English
77 Min | 720 x 400 | XviD - 1291Kbps | 23.976fps | AC3 - 448Kbps | 973 MB
Genre: Comedy | Drama

Plot: Down The Road is the feature film debut from co-writer/directors Rob Reed and Aidan Synnott, devised with and starring Steve Marsh. In the vein of 'Withnail and I' and 'The Trip', this part...

Author: hulk on 5-03-2013, 11:08
Life of Pi (2012)

Life of Pi (2012) DVDRip XviD-DutchReleaseTeam

IMDB Info
Language: English
126 Min | 640 x 352 | XviD - 1078Kbps | 23.976fps | AC3 - 448Kbps | 1.36 GB
Genre: Adventure | Drama

Plot: Based on the best-selling novel by Yann Martel, is a magical adventure story centering on Pi Patel, the precocious son of a zoo keeper. Dwellers in Pondicherry, India, the family decides to move to Canada, hitching a ride on a huge freighter. After a shipwreck, Pi finds himself adrift in the Pacific Ocean on a 26-foot lifeboat with a zebra, a hyena, an orangutan and a 450-pound Bengal tiger named Richard Parker, all fighting for survival.
Author: hulk on 5-03-2013, 10:42
Seeds Of Destruction (2011)

Seeds Of Destruction (2011) 1080p BluRay x264-BRMP

IMDB Info
Language: English
Size: 7037767427 bytes (6.55 GiB), duration: 01:30:39, avg.bitrate: 10352 kb/s
Audio: ac3, 48000 Hz, 5:1 (eng)
Video: h264, yuv420p, 1920x1080, 23.98 fps(r) (eng)
Subtitles: eng spa
Genre: Action | Sci-Fi

Plot: Militant environmentalists Kate and Joe witness, and videotape, the rapid growth of a gigantic root system that literally begins mowing through the country like an earthquake...

Author: hulk on 5-03-2013, 10:30
Rise of the Guardians (2012)

Rise of the Guardians (2012) DVDRip XviD-PTpOWeR

IMDB Info
Language: English
AVI | 707.8 MiB | 640x352 | XviD @ 877 Kbps | MP3 @ 128 Kbps - 2 channels | 1h 37mn
Genre: Animation | Adventure | Family

Plot: Rise of the Guardians is an epic adventure that tells the story of a group of heroes – each with extraordinary abilities. When an evil spirit known as Pitch lays down the gauntlet to take over the world, the immortal Guardians must join forces for the first time to protect the hopes, beliefs and imagination of children all over the world.

Author: hulk on 5-03-2013, 10:20
500 MPH Storm (2013)

500 MPH Storm (2013) DVDRip XviD AC3-PTpOWeR

IMDB Info
Language: English
01:26:48 | 720x400 | XviD - 1800Kbps | 23.976fps | AC3 - 448Kbps | 1.36GB
Genre: Action

Plot: When an energy experiment goes haywire, a rash of massive hurricanes rips across North America. A high school science teacher must get his family to safety before the hurricanes merge, creating a "hypercane" with the power to wipe the US off the map.

Author: hulk on 5-03-2013, 10:06
Price Check (2012)

Price Check (2012) LIMITED DVDRiP XViD AC3-LEGi0N

IMDB Info
Language: English
1h 32 min | 720x384 | XviD - 2156 kbps | AC3 - 448 kbps | 1.39 GB
Genre: Comedy | Drama

Plot: Peter, a family man who works for a failing supermarket chain finds his life shaken up by his new boss, Susan, who starts to groom him for an executive position. Money and opportunities are within his grasp, but at what price?

Author: hulk on 5-03-2013, 09:53
Gambit (2012)

Gambit (2012) DVDRip x264 AAC-OFFLiNE

IMDB Info
Language: English
MPEG-4 | 1.394 GiB | 720x304 | AVC @ 2 022 Kbps | AAC LC @ 310 Kbps - 6 channels | 1h 25mn
Genre: Comedy | Crime

Plot: An art curator decides to seek revenge on his abusive boss by conning him into buying a fake Monet, but his plan requires the help of an eccentric and unpredictable Texas rodeo queen.

Author: hulk on 5-03-2013, 09:18
The Time Machine (2002)

The Time Machine (2002) 720p BRRip x264[Dual-Audio][English-Hindi] By Mafiaking [Team EXD]

IMDB Info
Language: English
Size: 721086587 bytes (687.68 MiB), duration: 01:36:12, avg.bitrate: 999 kb/s
Audio: ac3, 48000 Hz, stereo (hin)
Audio: aac, 48000 Hz, stereo (eng)
Video: h264, yuv420p, 1280x536, 23.98 fps(r) (eng)
Subtitles: eng
Genres: Sci-Fi | Adventure | Action

Plot: Hoping to alter the events of the past, a 19th century inventor instead travels 800,000 years into the future, where he finds humankind divided into two warring races.

Author: hulk on 5-03-2013, 08:58
Zero Dark Thirty (2012)

Zero Dark Thirty (2012) 720p BRRiP DTS x264-STHD

IMDB Info
Language: English
156 Min | 1280 x 692 | x264 - 3071Kbps | 23.976fps | DTS - 755Kbps | 4.20 GB
Genre: Action | Drama | History

Plot: A chronicle of the decade-long hunt for al-Qaeda terrorist leader Osama bin Laden after the September 2001 attacks, and his death at the hands of the Navy S.E.A.L. Team 6 in May, 2011.

Author: hulk on 5-03-2013, 08:50
Mr Pellikoduku (2013) (Telugu)

Mr.Pellikoduku (2013) (Telugu) DVDSCR New Source 700MB - Team TKT

Info
Language: Telugu
Size: 723308853 bytes (689.80 MiB), duration: 02:14:48, avg.bitrate: 715 kb/s
Audio: aac, 24000 Hz, stereo (eng)
Video: h264, yuv420p, 576x364, 25.00 fps(r) => 838x364 (eng)
Genre: Comedy | Drama | Romance

Plot: The movie is all about an NRI, who comes to India to find a bride for himself and falls for a girl at first sight, but she declines to marry him. In Mr Pellikoduku, director Devi Prasad has done some changes from Tanu Weds Manu to suit the taste of the Telugu audience.

Author: hulk on 5-03-2013, 08:41
Hold Your Breath (2012)

Hold Your Breath (2012) DVDRip XviD AC3-DiGiCo

IMDB Info
Language: English
01h 18mn | 720x400 | 25.00 fps | AC3-448 Kbps | 1.26 GB
Genre: Horror

Plot: A group of friends on a weekend camping trip find themselves being picked off one by one when one member of the group refuses to abide by the urban myth that you can breathe in evil spirits when passing cemeteries.